Ridgefield Art Association

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 

  Ceramics
 
​  Ena Shipman​
  Pottery/ Decorative
  ArgieGirlCeramics@gmail.com

  ArgieGirlCeramics.weebly.com

  Elizabeth Madrigal
  Porcelain/ceramics    elizabeth.madrigal@gmail.com 

  Vickey & Dan Schell
  Pottery
  silverseagull@comcast.net



​ 
Graphic/Mixed Media


​​  Andy Anderson
  https://www.squadronposters.com

 


 
 Jewelry


 Ena Shipman
  Sterling Silver/mixed media
  ArgieGirlCeramics@gmail.com

  ArgieGirlCeramics.weebly.com

  Liz Nye

  Jewelry/ Canvas Art
  ​emnye@comcast.net


Karen Reule
  Silver Filigree/Wearable Art
​  orangebead@tds.net
  On Facebook: Orange Bead Art


 

   Glass

​​

  Vickey Schell
  silverseagull@comcast.net


Cheryl Hazen

Facebook:Salvaged Treasures by Cheryl


​​​​2019 members

​​​​​​​​

 Painting


​  Kathy Winters

  Watercolor

  kathywinters179@gmail.com 


  Maureen O'Reilly

  Watercolor

  moloves2garden@gmail.com

  On Facebook:

  Paintbrush and Shovel


  Cody Hooper-Kaufmann

  Watercolor

  cody_boy_rocks@yahoo.com

  Facebook: HeArt By Cody


​  Carolyn Sawyer

  Watercolor/ Acrylic

  besawyer@msn.com

​  www.carolynsartwork.com  

​  

  Elizabeth Madrigal

  Watercolor
  elizabeth.madrigal@gmail.com


  Carol Sandor

  Watercolor/Oil/Pastel

  ​carol.sandor81@comcast.net

  www.carolsandorfineart.com

​  


 Hiroko Stumpf
  Watercolor

     hiroko.stumpf@gmail.com
  

  
Sandra Bierscheid

  Acrylic

   sbierscheid@gmail.com    
  facebook.com/sb.eye4design



 
Stephen Hayes

Acrylic/Oil/Charcoal 
  stephen.hayes@comcast.net


​  ​

 Vintage/ Recycled Arts

  Jan Haig
  Shabby Chic Furniture
  janbhaig@gmail.com​


Krista Meade

Watercolor






   A Special Thank You To Our Supporters

 

   Stephen Coxen, Tevis Laspa,Debra & Randall Kaufmann, 

Carol Tocco & Norman Farrell, Allene Wodaege,

Sandra Day,​Lee Knottnerus, Rob Aichele



​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  ​Photography​​​​


  Chris Bidleman

  cbphotography1@gmail.com

  ChrisBidlemanPhotography.com


  Nancy Jacobson

​  nancyjcreates@yahoo.com

 www.NancyJCreates.etsy.com

  www.NancyjsLifestyle.etsy.com


   ​Merrilee Asla Lee

  Photography, Stucco, Jewelry

  MerrileeLee500@gmail.com


  Jack Androvich

  jack.androvich@sbcglogal.net

  jackandrovich.smugmug.com


  Matt Coffey

  ramblingravendesigns@gmail.com

  www.ramblingravendesigns.com

​  


  Textile


  Patricia Thompson
  Fiber/Mixed Media
  patriciaisart@gmail.com​        

  patriciathompson.weebly.com

  Vickey Schell
  silverseagull@comcast.net


Carol Tocco

Woven Arts

  Drawing


  Barbara AW Wright
  Scientific Illustration
  bawwrightseta@hotmail.com
  www.alcoveartgallery.com



Cathryn Olson

Pen & Ink

ca.olson_rf@yahoo.com

​​Beck Lipp
  Woodworking
​  becksoriginals@gmail.com

​becksoriginals.wix.com/

becksoriginals

​Facebook: Beck's Original Woodworking