​​​​​​​​​​ 

  Ceramics
 
​  Ena Shipman​
  Pottery/ Decorative
  ArgieGirlCeramics@gmail.com

  ArgieGirlCeramics.weebly.com

  Elizabeth Madrigal
  Porcelain/ceramics    elizabeth.madrigal@gmail.com 

  Vickie & Dan Schell
  Pottery
  silverseagull@comcast.net


  Media
 
  Yana Gruntkovskaya
  yanasvg@yahoo.com


​  
Mixed Media

​​  Becki Roggenkamp
  roggie222@msn.com


​  Karen Reule
  Silver Filigree/Wearable Art
​  orangebead@tds.net
 On Facebook: Orange Bead Art

 
 Jewelry


 Ena Shipman
  Sterling Silver/mixed media
  ArgieGirlCeramics@gmail.com

  ArgieGirlCeramics.weebly.com

  Liz Nye

  Jewelry/ Canvas Art
  ​emnye@comcast.net

  Shirlene Dyson

​  dysonbutterfly@aol.com


   Literary

 

  Sean McGill
  scmgill@fvrl.org

  Matt Coffey
  ramblingravendesigns@gmail.com
  www.ramblingravendesigns.com

 

   Glass

​​

  Vickie Schell
  silverseagull@comcast.net



​  Vintage/ Recycled Arts


  Janice Ferguson
  Decoupage
  Facebook: Janice Weber Ferguson

  Jan Haig

  Shabby Chic Furniture
  janbhaig@gmail.com

 


​​2017 members

Ridgefield Art Association

Ridgefield Art Association


   A Special Thank You To Our Supporters

 

   Stephen Coxen, Terry Hurd, Tevis Laspa,

Debra & Randall Kaufmann,

Donna Schoonover, Brigitta Stone,

Carol Tocco & Norman Farrell, Allene Wodaege 



​​​​

  ​Photography​​​​


  Chris Bidleman

  cbphotography1@gmail.com

 ChrisBidlemanPhotography.com


  Athena Anderson

​  athena@maui4.com


  Nancy Jacobson

​  nancyjcreates@yahoo.com

 www.NancyJCreates.etsy.com

  www.NancyjsLifestyle.etsy.com


 Merrilee Asla Lee

  Photography, Stucco, Jewelry

  merrilee3@msn.com


  Jack Androvich

  jack.androvich@sbcglogal.net

  jackandrovich.smugmug.com


  Matt Coffey

  ramblingravendesigns@gmail.com

  www.ramblingravendesigns.com

​  


  Textile


  Patricia Thompson
  Fiber/Mixed Media
  patriciaisart@gmail.com​        

  patriciathompson.weebly.com

  Vickie Schell
  silverseagull@comcast.net

  Regina Westmoreland
  reginaw@hotmail.com


  Drawing


  Barbara AW Wright
  Scientific Illustration
  bawwrightseta@hotmail.com
  www.alcoveartgallery.com


  Cathryn Olson
  Pen & Ink/Colored Pencil
  ca.olson_rf@yahoo.com



  Sculpting


  Cyndi Rivers
  Cast Bronze/ Ceramic
  windibear@hotmail.com
  www.windibearstudio.com

  Sherry McCarthy

  Concrete Garden Art
​  sherryvolcano@gmail.com



​​​​

 Painting


​  Kathy Winters

  Watercolor

  kathywinters179@gmail.com 


  Maureen O'Reilly

  Watercolor

  moloves2garden@gmail.com

  On Facebook:

  Paintbrush and Shovel


  Cody Hooper-Kaufmann

  Watercolor

  cody_boy_rocks@yahoo.com

  Facebook: HeArt By Cody


​  Carolyn Sawyer

  Watercolor/ Acrylic

  besawyer@msn.com

​  www.carolynsartwork.com  

​  

​  Christina Copley

  Watercolor/ Graphite


  Elizabeth Madrigal

  Watercolor
  elizabeth.madrigal@gmail.com


  Carol Sandor

  Watercolor/Oil/Pastel

  ​carol.sandor81@comcast.net

  www.carolsandorfineart.com

​  

  Yana Gruntkovskaya
  Acrylic
​  yanasvg@yahoo.com


​  Tamara & John Main
  Acrylic/Oil
  jtmain@gmail.com

  
Sandra Bierscheid

  Acrylic

   sbierscheid@gmail.com    
  facebook.com/sb.eye4design


​  ​

 Music


​  ​Darcy & Jim Rourk
  jim.rourk.vccb@gmail.com 

  Garret Walter
  gguitarw@gmail.com
  www.opusschoolofmusic.com